EXHIBIT A TO RESOLUTION NO. 22-08-47 2022-23 HB 2017 TRANSIT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Appointees proposed for the 2022-23 HB 2017 Transit Advisory Committee

Name	Organization	Representing
New Appointees	<u> </u>	
Cameron Bennett	Portland State University	Students
April Bertelsen	City of Portland	Local Governments
Duncan Hwang	Metro	Regional Government
Sarah Iannarone	The Street Trust	Bicyclists and Pedestrians
Jon Issacs	Portland Business	Employers
	Alliance	
Victoria (Vee) Paykar	Climate Solutions	Environmental Advocates
Reappointments	·	
Adam Argo	Rider Representative	Clackamas County Transit Riders
Dan Bower	Portland Streetcar Inc.	Public Transportation Providers
Dwight Brashear	SMART – Wilsonville	Public Transportation Providers – Outside TriMet
Jan Campbell	Committee on Accessible	People with Disabilities
Ĩ	Transportation	-
Aaron Carleson	Hillsboro Schools	Educational Institutions
	Foundation	
Pat Daniels	Constructing Hope	Social Equity Advocates
Mercedes Elizalde	Central City Concern	People Earning Low Incomes
Reza Farhoodi	Rider Representative	City of Portland Transit Riders
Jody Guetzloe-Parker	OR-ID Council of	Employees
	Laborers	
Jarvez Hall	Rider Representative	East Multnomah County Transit Riders
Huy Ong	Organizing People	Social Equity Advocates
	Activating Leaders	
	(OPAL)	
Deanna Palm	Washington County	Employers
	Chamber of Commerce	
Sushmita Poddar	Rider Representative	Washington County Transit Riders
Mary Lou Ritter	Committee on Accessible	Seniors
	Transportation	
Comm. Roy Rogers	Washington County Board	Local Governments
	of Commissioners	
Comm. Paul Savas	Clackamas County Board	Local Governments
	of Commissioners	
Mariana Valenzuela	Centro Cultural	People with Limited English Proficiency
Comm. Jessica Vega	Multnomah County Board	Local Governments
Pederson	of Commissioners	
Coi Vu	Immigrant & Refugee	Social/Human Service Agency
	Community Organization	
	(IRCO)	
Julie Wilcke-Pilmer	Ride Connection	Senior and Disabled Transportation Provider